Of Anxiety and Anticipation

Results will be out in a few hours time…and althought i’m freakin’ scared about what i’ll see when i log in, the more than overwhelming feeling is “what if this guy or that guy does better than me?”  At the same time i’m not exactly panicking over it or anything, there’s a sense of acceptance even prior to receiving my results.

I suppose as the same as last semester i will blog again after my results are out.  I really don’t expect them to be anywhere near good this time round, but i don’t want them to be that bad either – it’s kind of a dilemma raging inside me.  Like i wanna panic but i don’t wanna panic hahahaha.

I just don’t want to find out that i didn’t do my best (though that can’t be based on results).




    Leave a Reply

