Updates

And so i'm back in hall, starting RHOC phase 2 tomorrow.  I will apologise beforehand (even if only out of courtesy) for the anticipated lack of updates that will come – then again, i blog even when i'm bogged down with school work so maybe i'll still be updating regularly 🙂

I won't deny that there's been pretty much of a battle going on in my head these days.  I like to choose my battles so that i don't have to fight them all, but i think this battle i have to fight even though i know i will lose.

"when the hurlyburly's done, when the battle's lost and won"

Lost and won indeed.

Yet i know that when God says "no", it's the best – i've taken the other path too many times already.  I will drag myself away from the path of disobedience even if it kills me.

Or at least i will try. 


  1. bong

    what is love?
    what does it really mean by giving…
    and not expecting anything in return from someone you really love?
    how wld one know that… its time to move on?

  2. wow…although i don't know the link to the subject matter of the post to your comment, i would like to hear what you have to say or discuss about what you said…drop me an email? 😉 you can get me at redbeanjon(at)gmail(dot)com




Leave a Reply

