*ugh*

There's this feeling inside me, inside my heart, that feels like it's wringing me like a towel and squeezing every last bit of soul out of me, leaving only the empty shell of a being.

It's an awful sense to carry around, especially when i have duties to fulfill and keep a mask of attentiveness on when what i really want to do is hide myself in something and just wince with the pain.  Or maybe bury myself in my games and movies and books, avoiding anything that requires me to have coherent thought, much less any form of organisation.

It's even worse because of my pulled out wisdom tooth, thus not allowing me to eat nor exercise to comfort myself, though i'm honestly realy craving for some fried chicken.

You know what's the worst part?

I think i've felt this before.




    Leave a Reply

