Emo.

I was supposed to collect my shirts today as mentioned in the previous post.  But when i reached the shop i was resigned to the fact that the printer had lost my shirts and i had to wait at least another day before they came in.  I was really looking forward to seeing everything printed and i really hated having to explain to everyone who ordered them from me why the shirts are going to come in late.  It doesn’t help that the next week is full of exams and i don’t have the time to go down and collect the shirts, but it doesn’t look like they care anyway.

So i was planning to run it out and let the exercise take it out of my system.  And then it rained.

Now i feel like eeyore.




    Leave a Reply

